Pumpen Strebe - Environmentally friendly energy technology

High energy costs, impeded delivery of raw materials, limited resources, the pollution of the atmosphere and associated global warming call for new approaches with regards to energy and heat supply.

Under the leadership of Jürgen Strebe we have specialised in the development of renewable energy sources for heat pumps. At PS Pumpen Strebe, we develop, manufacture and install energy optimised collectors and U-probes made from stainless steel (memory probe). Among our customers rank not only drilling operators, specialised heating contractors and planning offices, but also architects, building contractors and private clients.

Venturi stainless steel tube collector (memory probe) and stainless steel U-probes

For the efficient development of hydrothermal energy

With the Venturi stainless steel tube collector (memory probe) and the stainless steel U-probe (memory probe) we offer the ideal probes with maximum efficiency. The Venturi stainless steel collector (memory probe), made from stainless steel, is mainly incorporated into the first aquifer and is thus suitable for locally required depth control. Alternatively U-probes can be used. During operation all systems prove to be particularly reliable.

  • Assembly coaxial probe V4A
    Assembly coaxial probe V4A
  • Sectional coaxial collector
    Sectional coaxial collector

Efficiency by regeneration

The special efficiency of the memory probes is justified in that they regenerate very quickly within a one year utilisation period. The high energy output is based on the elementary technical development by Jürgen Strebe, inspired by the discoveries of two important scholars: "Understanding and using nature's energies" by Viktor Schaumberger and Giovanni Battista Venturi's research on cause and effect of flow velocities of fluids.

Soil as seasonal heat and/or shuttle storage

The Venturi effect, combined by Jürgen Strebe with a static Archimedean screw (a stainless steel spiral in the interior pipe produces flow turbulences), provides an enormously high energy abstraction capacity and thus for an intensification of the use of hydrothermia of water energies and solar heat, by using the subsoil as seasonal
warmth and/or shuttle storage.

Great alternative for energy production

With correct use the stainless steel tube collectors (memory probes) and stainless steel U-probes (memory probes) are a good usable alternative to extract energy from our first aquifer. The use of these memory probes, i.e. the stainless steel tube collectors and stainless steel U-probes, guarantees a high flow temperature in the source output in the first aquifer. With precise planning of the geothermal plant by the specialist contractor antifreeze can be omitted this way.

The Venturi stainless steel collector with hydraulic screw has a European patent pending.

Stahl-Innovations-Preis 2012 – Sonderpreis Klimaschutz mit Stahl

Nehmen Sie sich eine Minute Zeit für unseren Unternehmensfilm

Pumpen Strebe – umweltgerechte Energietechnik

Hohe Energiekosten, erschwerte Lieferbedingungen von Rohstoffen, begrenzte Rohstoffressourcen, die Belastung der Atmosphäre und einhergehende Klimaerwärmung zwingen zu neuen Denkansätzen bezüglich der Energie- und Wärmeversorgung.

Wir haben uns unter der Leitung von Jürgen Strebe auf die Erschließung regenerativer Energiequellen für Wärmepumpen spezialisiert: Wir, PS Pumpen Strebe entwickeln, produzieren und montieren energieoptimierte Kollektoren und U-Sonden aus Edelstahl (Speichersonde). Zu unseren Kunden zählen Bohrbetriebe, Heizungsfachbetriebe und Planungsbüros, aber auch Architekten, Bauträgergesellschaften und private Auftraggeber.

Venturi-Edelstahlrohrkollektor (Speichersonde) und Edelstahl U-Sonden

Für die effiziente Erschließung Hydrothermie

Mit dem Venturi-Edelstahlrohrkollektor (Speichersonde) und den Edelstahl U-Sonden (Speichersonde) bieten wir die idealen Sonden mit maximaler Leistung: Der aus Edelstahl gefertigte Venturi-Edelstahlkollektor (Speichersonde) wird vorwiegend im ersten Grundwasserleiter eingebaut und eignet sich somit ideal bei örtlicher vorgeschriebener Bohrtiefenbegrenzung. Alternativ können U-Sonden Verwendung finden. Im Betrieb zeigen sich alle Anlagen als besonders zuverlässig.

  • Montage-Koaxialsonde-V4A
    Montage-Koaxialsonde-V4A
  • Schnittbild Koaxialkollektor
    Schnittbild Koaxialkollektor

Leistung durch Regeneration

Die besondere Leistungsfähigkeit der Speichersonden ist dadurch begründet, daß Sie sich besonders schnell, innerhalb einer Jahres-Nutzungsperiode, regenerieren können. Die hohe Energieausbeute basiert auf der elementaren technischen Entwicklung von Jürgen Strebe, angelehnt an den Entdeckungen zweier großer Gelehrter: von Viktor Schaumberger „Naturenergien verstehen und nutzen“ und von Giovanni Battista Venturi und seiner Forschung zur Ursache und Wirkung von Fließgeschwindigkeiten von Fluiden.

Baugrund als saisonaler Wärme bzw. Pendelspeicher

Der Venturi-Effekt, von Jürgen Strebe mit einer statischen archimedischen Schraube (eine Edelstahlspirale am Innenrohr erzeugt Strömungsturbolenzen) in Kombination gesetzt, sorgt für eine enorm hohe Energie-Entzugsleistung und damit für eine Intensivierung der Nutzung der Hydrothermie von Wasserenergien und von Sonnenwärme, indem der Baugrund als saisonaler Wärme bzw. Pendelspeicher genutzt wird.

Gute Alternative zur Energiegewinnung

Bei richtiger Anwendung sind die Edelstahlrohrkollektoren (Speichersonden) und Edelstahl U-Sonden (Speichersonden) eine gut nutzbare Alternative, um Energie aus unserem ersten Wasserleiter zu gewinnen. Der Einsatz dieser Speichersonden – also der Edelstahlrohrkollektoren und Edelstahl U-Sonden – garantiert im ersten Wasserleiter eine hohe Vorlauftemperatur in der Quellenleistung. Bei genauer Planung der geothermischen Anlage durch den Fachbetrieb kann so auf Frostschutzmittel verzichtet werden.

Der Venturi-Edelstahlkollektor mit hydraulischer Schraube ist zum europäischen Patent angemeldet.